wordless wednesday

This entry was posted in baby k. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to wordless wednesday

  1. kellycole says:

    Awww, sweet baby bed head. Love.

  2. Molly says:

    Time for some hair accessories! 🙂

  3. OH.MY.GOD. I soooooo love this close-up!

  4. Kyra says:

    Look at all that hair!

  5. Krista says:

    precious! i can’t wait until you share pictures of ALL of her!

  6. amy says:

    Ah look at that HAIR! Gorgeous. I have been following your blog through my sister Molly, hope you don’t mind. I have everything crossed that she is home very soon.
    Amy

  7. Kristin W says:

    YES!!! That is exactly what Lucy’s hair looked like at 7 months. I think you’re right about the softer curls and not so course. I love it!

  8. Janet says:

    I love sweet baby heads…Baby K: you are so cute even just from the little bits of you I’ve seen.

  9. 12450miles says:

    Look at that fine baby hair! EEK!

Leave a Reply

