wordless wednesday

Mama’s been shopping.

This entry was posted in baby k, waiting. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to wordless wednesday

  1. Kelly says:

    Oh yay! You posted it here! Easier to see on my desktop than on IG 🙂 I love everything you bought! I think I already said Craig’s was my favorite pick … but I like all these other fun patterns too. Do I spy a little leopard print for Miss K? How sassy!

  2. Kelly says:

    Every girl needs a little leopard print in her wardrobe!

  3. sue says:

    i noticed the leopard too! hee! love that dress on the right with the beautiful big flowers!

  4. Kori says:

    Babyhood is the best time to sport animal print. Cute, cute, cute!

  5. Molly says:

    Ooooh, so CUTE!!! Looks like you’ve been having fun! She’ll be the best-dressed little girl around!

  6. The Busters says:

    Oh my!! Seriously cute!!

  7. Angela says:

    OMG! The fun begins! 🙂

  8. kwatkinsinfl says:

    If you haven’t yet, join Zulilly.com. Cutest girl clothes and very good sales. I get a lot of my girls’ wardrobes there. Just got a package in the mail today!

  9. Nikki says:

    I’m so happy for you! And I love the clothes – fun!

  10. Kara Locktish says:

    Great news! I hope your wait is over soon…

  11. Krista says:

    Baby K is going to be one well dressed little girl!

  12. Janet says:

    Girly girly girl! Soooooo adorable. Shopping is fun…especially for little girl stuff. (I’d go broke…so I’m convinced I have a boy for a reason!)

  13. Christine says:

    YAY!!! So… have you been shopping again!?

Leave a Reply

