wordless wednesday

Somehow there’s always a missing sock.

This entry was posted in baby k, ethiopia. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to wordless wednesday

  1. Christine says:

    And it drives me CRAZY!

  2. Brandi says:

    Oh just wait until you have little socks around…they disappear! 🙂

  3. Shannon says:

    And seriously I just realized that I was NOT following your blog. Not sure what is up with that…I’ve obviously looked at it several times before!!!

  4. Janet says:

    Guess it is a universal problem. D just found a missing one the other day…he told me it was under his crib…and sure enough it was. Lesson to me: Listen to our children. 😉

  5. Is this here or Ethiopia? It’s universal I do know that!

Leave a Reply

