wordless wednesday: ready to be a dad

This entry was posted in baby, family. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to wordless wednesday: ready to be a dad

  1. Erin says:

    😦 I hope your dream comes true soon.

  2. Christine says:

    This photo melts. my. heart. What a sweet, sweet shot.

  3. molly says:

    Getting some extra practice in, huh? 🙂 Very, very sweet pic!

  4. kris says:

    He does look ready! This is really sweet:)

  5. Dougoug says:

    He looks like a natural to me.

  6. sue says:

    this photo brought a HUGE smile to my face!

  7. Ready is saying it mildly 😉

  8. Eek! I LOVE this. So very sweet.

  9. Craig says:

    I love this picture.

  10. Kelly says:

    Oh man, Craig totally looks like a natural. Getting practice with other kids is good, but I can’t wait until it’s your baby!!

  11. For sure! That little guy looks very comfortable. (:

  12. Krista says:

    that he is! so natural!

Leave a Reply

