wordless wednesday: nap time

This entry was posted in dog, family, home. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to wordless wednesday: nap time

  1. Jenny says:

    LOVE! By the way, I enjoyed your cooking posts too! I STILL haven’t attempted it yet… I’m such a slacker!

  2. colleen says:

    what a cute pair! ( and they look quite comfy too. ) 🙂

  3. Barbara says:

    Oh they book look so cozy! Too cute!

  4. Barbara says:

    I mean they BOTH look so cozy!

  5. Christine says:

    Oh my word – fabulous shot! Now I want a nap…

  6. Kelly says:

    How cute are those two??? Great shot.

  7. kris says:

    This is great!!

  8. Emily B. says:

    Awwwwww! Dogs are such good pals!!

  9. how totally precious is that?!

  10. Sarah says:

    Awwww. What else is there to say?

  11. Angela Hall says:

    That’s too cute! lol!

  12. Kala says:

    Cute pic. Makes me want to take a snooze 🙂

  13. Sandra says:

    I want to nap too!

  14. sue says:

    awww, it looks so cozy. there is nothing like taking an afternoon snooze with your dog!

  15. Janet says:

    One word….AWWWWW!

Leave a Reply

