positive piece on ethiopian adoptions

I saw this article the other day when I was out of town and only had my phone for internet access. I got all smart and used the WordPress app to draft a quick post, only to realize that I had no idea how to copy and paste a link from a browser window to the app. Not so smart, I guess, huh? 🙂

So, here it is, a few days later, for those who haven’t seen it yet:

Adoptions from Ethiopia Rise, Bucking Global Trend

This entry was posted in adoption, ethiopia. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to positive piece on ethiopian adoptions

  1. I so thought of you when I read this but also couldn’t figure out how to send you the link via FB. So much for being the smartphone guru over here!

  2. Jenny says:

    I was soooo happy to see a news article that shared about ET adoptions in such a POSITIVE light!

  3. Christine says:

    Oh, I can’t do that either, don’t feel too bad! And look, Michelle can’t either… so we’re fine with not knowing how… right?!

    I LOVE positive news articles!

  4. Meg B says:

    Yay, for positive news! Thanks for sharing this!!

  5. Heidi says:

    I was so happy to see positive news for a change. Yay, Ethiopia!

  6. sue says:

    it’s so great to read and see something so positive !!! hooray!!

Leave a Reply

