tired

I’m tired of bad things happening to my family. I’m tired of the pain and suffering.

We are good people. We deserve a break.

I’m being intentionally vague; it’s not my story to tell in this forum. But people I love are really, really hurting, and I’m hurting too.

I’m tired of it.

This entry was posted in family. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to tired

  1. Michelle Oryl says:

    So sorry. ((hugs))

  2. sue says:

    hugs to you Kelly. i’m so sorry. . .

  3. I’m so sorry Kelly.

  4. Barbara says:

    Sorry to hear. We’ll keep you in our thoughts.

  5. Liz says:

    Very sorry, hope things turn around soon!

  6. Jenny says:

    (((big hugs)))

  7. Dale says:

    I agree, Love Dad Things will be brighter.

  8. Meg says:

    I’m so, so sorry Kelly. Hang in there.

  9. Katrina says:

    Well, I’ve had enough on your behalf too. Whatever it is, I’m willing it to scram. Sending blindingly positive light to your family … You deserve the best, and as hard as it is to believe, it is on its way. I’m sure of it. I think you are coming to the end of yuckiness soon. Hang on and stay your strong wonderful self…

  10. Kelly says:

    Oh, man. I agree – it’s not fair. I’m sorry to hear this. Hang in there Kelly.

  11. Amy says:

    I’m sorry Kelly. Whatever is going on, I hope it can only get better for you and your family. Take care of yourself and your hurting family.

  12. Erin says:

    😦 Sorry Kelly. Hugs. I hope things get better.

  13. rainingblossoms says:

    I am so sorry! I am sending you BIG HUGS!!

  14. angela says:

    Sorry Kelly!! Saying a prayer for you!

  15. angela says:

    Sorry Kelly!! Hope things get better. God Bless.

  16. Theresa says:

    Ugh. That feeling hit my family just 3 short months ago. It already feels more manageable. I didn’t know if I would be able to come up for air or not. The pain will let up. Brightness will return. Hugs and prayers in the meantime headed your way!

    Theresa

  17. kristine says:

    Sorry Kelly. I hope things turn upwards very very soon.

  18. Emily B. says:

    I’m so sorry, Kelly. Sending you lots of good thoughts. This too shall pass. Hugs!

  19. Leah says:

    Sorry Kelly. 😦

  20. Zoe says:

    Nothing I can say that wouldn’t sound like a platitude but you and your family are in my thoughts and prayers.

  21. Allison says:

    I’m sorry. I agree sometimes it seems like nothing good ever happens. I hope it gets better

    hugs

  22. Kris says:

    So sorry, Kelly. I do hope that good things start happening soon.

  23. Christine says:

    I’m so sad to hear this. Sending you big hugs…

  24. Krista says:

    {{{HUGS}}} I’m so sorry…

  25. Oh, no. I’m so sorry to hear that there’s so much pain and hurting. Hugs and prayers!

Leave a Reply

