wordless wednesday

This entry was posted in family. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to wordless wednesday

  1. Emily says:

    Too cute! I love your little doggies!

  2. Love the family shot with the two pooches.

  3. Christine says:

    What a cute family portrait!!! I love how the pups are each showing their personalities to boot.

  4. Kris says:

    What a great picture! It’s so nice to see all of you.

  5. Bekah says:

    Great photo! I love your doggies!

  6. Rachel says:

    I love it! I love dogs. I never was a dog person until I married my husband…and his dog 🙂

  7. Evelyn says:

    Very cute to see your family!

  8. Jenny says:

    cute family pic! i’m amazed that you got both dogs to hold still and look at the camera!

  9. I love this photo! And your doggies look sooo sweet!

  10. Zoe says:

    Nice to see you both with your sweet dogs!

  11. Meg B says:

    So good to actually see what blog-friends look like! Lovely to see you both and your cute dogs!

  12. sue says:

    your dogs are so cute! love this picture!

  13. Krista says:

    What a beautiful family!

  14. Janet says:

    Great photo. Love the dogs’ completely different expressions…like different personalities. Funny.

  15. Kelly says:

    Oh that is awesome. I remember seeing this on FB but only on my phone which didn’t let me see any details of the photo. This is much better. Those dogs are so funny – I agree with Christine that they are showing their different personalities. Oh and you and Craig look good too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

