wordless wednesday

freshly mulched garden

This entry was posted in garden, home. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to wordless wednesday

  1. Beautiful! Though before the photo loaded, I was kind of hoping for a pic of the new padlock on your gate 😉

  2. Zoe says:

    Looks great!

  3. Sarah says:

    Gorgeous! I love the lilacs…

  4. Amy says:

    Your photo makes me want to tear out the butterfly bush we have on the side of the house and put in lilacs. I love them.

    • Kelly says:

      There’s a butterfly bush back there, too, on that side of the yard. I can’t wait for these lilacs to grow bigger. The scent right now is amazing, and they’re just tiny little things!

  5. Christine says:

    Nice!!! Padlock on the gate?! I must have missed a FB status!

    Now, want to come do mine?! 😉

  6. Joanna says:

    Nothing like it!

  7. Jenny says:

    so nice! love it!

  8. Emily B. says:

    Gorgeous!! I need to get out and do some work in our yard!! I think I will have to wear a mask though because of allergies. 🙂

  9. sue says:

    your garden is beautiful! i’m sort of missing mine now that we have moved, 😦 keep up the good work!

  10. rainingblossoms says:

    Beautiful! I wish I could have a real garden…le sigh….

  11. Kris says:

    This is lovely.

  12. Krista says:

    Beautiful! I can’t wait to have gardens again…

  13. CatherineD says:

    Beautiful! I love seeing all the green, non-desert plants!

  14. Amy says:

    I’m envious! The dogs have destroyed our backyard, and I am trying to maintain the front…just to keep it clean from weeds is a chore. Looks beautiful Kelly!

Leave a Reply

