forget it

People are ticked.

I’m not going to do the password-protected posts. But that means some things need to change here. I’m still thinking about what and how.

This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to forget it

  1. Jenny says:

    are you serious? i’m sorry, kelly.

  2. Erin says:

    I am assuming family??

    I’m sorry. I love that no family or personal IRL friends don’t have access to my blog. I just like being anonymous.

    Sorry.

  3. Meg DeZutti says:

    I just sent you a PM about this. Hope it all works out.

    Alternatively, maybe 2 blogs (1 private blogger, then this?) I know that’s a lot of work though.

    Oh how I wish people could be understanding of personal choices.

  4. Kelly Cole says:

    That stinks, Kelly. Sorry that happened.

  5. Mary says:

    I’m sorry to hear that, Kelly. For what it’s worth, I completely understand where you’re coming from with wanting to keep some things anonymous. It’s too bad when people can’t give us the space we need sometimes.

  6. Michelle says:

    So sorry. People suck sometimes.

  7. Jen says:

    Do what you want for yourself. This is your space and u can make pieces of it private if u wish – others “should” understand that. Sorry.

  8. Kris says:

    I second Michelle’s comment.

  9. Rain says:

    People are complaining? That’s ridiculous. Do what you need to do!

    I look forward to continuing following your journey.

  10. Jodi says:

    Ugh Kelly! It’s your decision to make, my friend! Don’t let this stress you out!!!

  11. klarobinson215 says:

    do what is right for you.

  12. angela says:

    Hey Kelly, I agree with the others. Do what’s right for you.

    As you notice I have another blog just for documenting steps towards our adoption which are few right now. lol. Seriously though, you don’t owe people every details of your life and neither do I. I have to remember even though I have good intentions sometimes my words can be misinterpreted or in the worst case, used against me. I don’t like feeling judged.

  13. Robin says:

    Ugh! I think you should do what you need to do. But I understand.

  14. Christine says:

    That sucks. So sorry. 😦

  15. Leah says:

    If you are going to password protect, I would love to continue following you. It’s so hard to know what to share and what not to. Then it’s tough when we think about all whose reading. It can be a bit scary at times! I love your blog though and want to continue following. 😀

  16. Kate says:

    Seriously? Do what is best FOR YOU. So sorry. For the record, I love reading your posts. Raw and real…which most PAPs find comforting.

Leave a Reply

