NaBloPoMo

nablopomo3

 

I”m going to participate in National Blog Posting Month (NaBloPoMo), whereby I commit to posting to this blog every day for the month of November. I seem to always have a few blog posts tumbling around in my head, and many of them don’t ever make it to the blog. I also haven’t pushed myself to commit to a regular posting routine, so I figure this is a good time to try. As we start our official wait, I am looking for things to occupy my time and keep my mind busy, so this will be a great start!

This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to NaBloPoMo

  1. Kelly Cole says:

    I will be very excited to see a daily post from you! I’m not even sure I need this challenge myself as I manage to find *something* to blog about a lot – which is pretty amazing considering I have no child yet đŸ™‚ In fact I posted THREE times today! But I hadn’t posted since last Wednesday and I actually had several people check in and ask if I was OK. I thought, OK, maybe I post a little too much. And then I decided to post 3 posts today. Oh well!

  2. Jennifer says:

    Good luck with all the posting. I post to 2 blogs (a family blog and an adoption blog) – but even with the two I don’t think I’d be able to get daily posts. Looking forward to reading all your posts!

  3. Rain says:

    I just nominated you for an award on my blog…just more fodder for you to blog about, if you want.

    Have a great day.

Leave a Reply

