(more) format changes

Please bear with me as I mess around with my blog format some more. I liked the way the last theme looked, but I found it hard to read, and I didn’t like that it didn’t highlight links in any obvious way.

I’m really not as indecisive as all of the format changes might suggest. Or maybe I am. Either way, it’s my blog, so I’m going to keep working on it!

That’s a photo of the Blue Nile Falls in Ethiopia at the top, by the way.

This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to (more) format changes

  1. Jennifer says:

    Love the photo. Change your theme/format all you want…I sure did.

  2. Kelly says:

    Oooh, I like the new format – kinda reminds me of CatherineD at I Smell Elephants and funny enough her photo is also a beautiful photo from Africa…

    • Kelly says:

      Oh, now that you said that – I just looked at her blog and it is the same format! Hmm… Am I violating any unwritten rules of etiquette for bloggers?

      • CatherineD says:

        No rules that I know of! I think it looks great, and I LOVE the photo!

        I am super indecisive when it comes to stuff like this. I changed my format a few times when I first started my blog. Now that D is home, I’ve actually been thinking of a change.

  3. Elizabeth says:

    I love shakin’ things up! You should do a new format every day! 😉
    As though you don’t have enough to do…

  4. Christine says:

    I love switching it up! If I had the energy I might do the same…

  5. Jenny says:

    ooo. i like! keep playing all you want! i’m going to switch mine up too. the background anyway. fresh start for me 🙂

  6. Eileen says:

    Beautiful picture! I’ve been thinking of changing my background too…that always ends up being a late Saturday night for me:)

  7. Zoe says:

    I love that photo! Keep experimenting… you should have fun with your personal blog.

  8. Angela says:

    You’re pretty good at formatting. Change is good!

Leave a Reply

