re-launch

Welcome to the re-launch of Uninterrupted Prosperity. After 2.5 years, 200 posts, and a major shift (or two) in content, I thought it was time to make a change. I think this new site will give me a bit more flexibility – we’ll see.

(I’m still playing with the theme. I like the way this one looks but I find the text a bit hard to read due to small font size and a wide column width. I’m not sure how much it matters, though, since most read this through an RSS feed reader!)

This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to re-launch

  1. Christine says:

    Oooo – a new home!

  2. Kelly Cole says:

    That’s exciting. If you have time, I’d love to hear your thoughts on blogger vs. wordpress. Wondering if I should ever switch over as others have…

  3. Elizabeth says:

    I like it when people shake things up. Congrats!

  4. Zoe says:

    Congrats on the new site! I like WordPress, there is a good deal of flexibility.

  5. Krista says:

    Love the new look (I had that template for a while and just loved it!)

Leave a Reply

