nothing new to report

Thank you to those who have offered words of support. It means a lot to me. I know that nobody knows what to say. It’s not like there are greeting cards for these occasions.

I don’t really have anything new to report. I’ve had a couple of rounds of some decent cramps and spotting but nothing has progressed. It’s just a matter of time. The waiting is hard. At this point, I just want it to be over.

This entry was posted in baby, balanced translocation, life, me, pregnancy loss. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to nothing new to report

  1. Rachel says:

    I’m sorry. The waiting is the worst. I remember waiting to bleed while on vacation in Cancun. I was drinking while waiting. I was pregnant and drinking a lot and not bleeding. I finally bled. The worst day was on the bus going to see some Mayan ruins.Life can really suck sometimes. I’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

