scarf

I made this scarf for my mom while I helped her recover from her gall bladder surgery. It was quick and easy, and I think the colors are great for her (although this photo doesn’t show the true colors).

Pattern: Simple Chevron Scarf by Sue Caldwell
Yarn: Crystal Palace Yarns Taos (colorway 12)
Needles: US 8
Started: February 2008
Completed: February 2008

This entry was posted in family, knit. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to scarf

  1. Amie says:

    Beautiful scarf! I love those autumn colors.And adorable dog up above!

Leave a Reply

