wisconsin wedding weekend


Last weekend, I traveled to beautiful Door County, Wisconsin for my law school friend Lisa’s wedding. I spent the weekend with my other law school friend Robyn (yes, I only have two friends from law school… the pickings were slim, trust me) and we had a lovely time. The wedding was wonderful, and the bride and groom (Mike) were beautiful and handsome and happy and all of that good stuff that comes along with weddings. I have been thinking about the newlyweds since they chose to honeymoon in Aruba (where Craig and I honeymooned seven years ago) and last I heard, a hurricane was headed in that direction. This is strange, since Aruba is usually a hurricane-free island. I hope the weather doesn’t wreak too much havoc on their honeymoon plans.

This entry was posted in friends, travel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to wisconsin wedding weekend

  1. Angela says:

    Love your new blog, Kelly! Glad you enjoyed seeing your friends 🙂

Leave a Reply

