godson

I finally pulled some pictures from the digital camera this weekend. Among them were photos from my sweet little godson Tyler Nicolas Pold’s baptism this past February. Tyler is my dear college friend Brandi’s third (and I’m told last!) child. Tyler’s godfather – his Uncle Steve – is also an attorney, so there were many jokes at the baptism that Tyler would be covered, legally-speaking, as he grows older. I whispered in Tyler’s ear that he still had to behave himself, but that I would come bail him out of jail if needed. 🙂

This entry was posted in friends. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

