geekness

I have a blog!

It’s official – ten years of Craig has finally worn off on me. I am now a bona fide geek. Okay, I’ve always been a geek. Perhaps I’m now a Geek (with a capital G)?

This entry was posted in blog. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to geekness

  1. Rob says:

    Beth and I hope this blog doesn’t end up like Craig’s last blog. ^_^

  2. Kelly says:

    Um, yeah. Me too. 🙂

  3. Craig says:

    It wasn’t the blog that got hijacked, it was just the domain name.

Leave a Reply

